Where to watch the live stream for today’s Apple smaller iPhone event – TechCrunch


Apple is holding an event this month in Cupertino, and the firm is preparation when once more to live river the event. At 10 AM PT (1 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET), you’ll have the ability to see the occasion about every one of Apple devices.

If you have actually a brand-new Apple TV, you can easily download the Apple Occasions app in the App Store. It lets you river today’s occasion and rewatch aged events. aged Apple TV users can easily simply transform about their devices. Apple is pushing out the “Apple Events” channel to ensure you can easily see the event.

And if you don’t have actually an Apple TV, the firm additionally lets you live river the occasion from the Apple Occasions section about its website. This video clip feed just functions in Safari and Microsoft Side with regard to some reason. However the great information is that it functions about OS X, iOS and Windows 10 — possibilities are you have actually at the very least one device operating Safari or Edge.

So to recap, here’s exactly how you can easily see today’s Apple event:

  • Safari about the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Side about Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV gen 4 along with the brand brand-new Apple Occasions app in the App Store.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or 3, along with the Apple Occasions channel that arrives automatically ideal prior to the event.

Of course, you can easily additionally review TechCrunch’s live blog if you’re stuck at job and truly requirement our entertaining commentary monitor to insight you get hold of with your day.

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "Where to watch the live stream for today’s Apple smaller iPhone event – TechCrunch"