Where to watch Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in’ event live – The Next Web

Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in‘ press occasion kicks off about Monday, March 21, at its Cupertino headquarters. Anticipate to observe CEO Tim Chef show the iPhone SE, a 9.7-inch version of the iPad Pro, iOS 9.3 and new Apple Enjoy bands.

You can easily tune in this month at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 5pm GMT / 1030pm IST about Apple’s website at apple.com/apple-events/march-2016.

  • Mac: You can easily Enjoy it making use of Safari 6.0.5 or later on about OS X 10.8.5 or newer.
  • iPhone/iPad: Have actually iOS 7 or newer? Launch the website in Safari.
  • Apple TV: If you very own a 3rd or 2nd generation device along with software 6.2 or a Fourth generation box, you can easily adhere to along in your living room.
  • PC: Fire up the website in Microsoft Side about Windows 10.

Run an amazing startup?

Get your business about phase at TNW Europe.
Apply with our startup regimen now!
Apply free

As is the instance along with Apple events, Android users will certainly should discover an additional method to Get hold of their fix.

Of course, you can easily likewise catch our coverage ideal here, start at the very same time as the event.

➤ Let us loop you in [Apple]
Showcased photo credit:

Apple

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "Where to watch Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in’ event live – The Next Web"